Global Trade Funding

The fund services which belong to Global Trade Holding Pty Ltd have been focused on providing a full range of wealth management in Australia. Our company is dedicated in providing safe, highly profitable and customized fund investments for high-net worth investors. We are committed to provide high-quality fund investment products low risk, high income and convenient trading to our customers. Our company continuously provides comprehensive wealth management solutions, and many projects have been spread across in Australia.

Global Trade Holding is dedicated to provide safe, highly profitable and customized fund investments for investors with high net worth. Global Trade Holding has established "4P" principles based on customers’ demands since its inception.

  • People, namely, talents. The company introduced all kinds of talents in Australia and China, and established an excellent fix income investment team with stable style, integrity, professionalism, innovation and enterprising, and solidarity and cooperation. Our professional fund managers are responsible for raising funds, managing projects, constantly enriching and improving fund products so as to maximize benefits and reduce risks for investors.
  • Performance. The company continuously strengthens its abilities in investment management, risk control and operational support. In the past few years, Global Trade Investment has recommended the long-term value-added products suitable for the customers.
  • Process, namely, investment process. When choosing products for customers, the team of the company not only prudently makes decisions on purchasing fund, but also examines the consistency of the style and strategy of the fund and the construction method of portfolio. Meantime, the operation of fund is in strict accordance with laws and regulations.
  • Philosophy, namely-investment philosophy. In order to meet the demands of investors, Global Trade Investment continuously enriches product design. Our professional fund managers are responsible for fund raising and project management so as to maximize the returns and returns of investors.

Global Trade Holding Pty Ltd, adheres to the principle of “rigorous attitude and investment risk minimization” and the philosophy of “prudent operation and standardized operation”, and aims to avoid risks for customers and select the optimal fund products for people with high net worth.

Currently, our fund service includes:

  • Real estate development fund
  • Mineral investment fund
  • Custom account fund
  • Farm development investment fund

Global Trade Holding Pty Ltd has been deeply aware of the importance of asset allocation. In accordance with the wealth belief of realizing “wealth inheritance, honor exclusive” for customers with high net worth and the service philosophy of “mutual benefit and win-win result”, we provides the high-end wealth management, family funds and offshore asset allocation services.

We also value our customer and always identify in what they need. Hence, the company is dedicated to provide comprehensive asset allocation, customized wealth management and high-end value-added services, and committed to creating excellent all-round one-stop wealth management solutions and realizing the inheritance of glory and wealth.

环球基金

环球控股旗下的基金业务,是依据高端投资者对投资风险等级的不同偏好或承受度所设计的定制化基金服务,以满足不同高净值投资者的投资需求,致力于为客户提供低风险、高收益、交易方便的优质基金投资产品。环球基金不断专注于为澳投资人提供全方位的的财富管理解决方案,目前已经参与的项目遍布澳洲。

环球控股一直致力于为高净值投资者提供安全、高收益、定制化的基金投资方案。自成立以来,公司以客户需求为导向建立了4P原则。

  • People, 即人才,全方位引入澳洲和国内的优秀人才,组建了一支风格稳健、诚信敬业、创新进取、团结协作的优秀固定收益投资团队,由专业的基金管理负责人负责募集资金、管理项目,不断地丰富和完善基金产品,力求投资人获得最大收益,降低风险。
  • Performance, 即业绩,公司通过不断加强投资管理能力、风险控制能力及运营支持能力,在过去的几年中不断为众多客户选择适合其自身情况的长期保值增值产品。
  • Process, 即投资流程,公司团队在为客户选择产品时不仅会审慎的制定购买基金决策并反复考察该基金风格与策略的一致性而且对投资组合的建构方法审查非常严格。在基金的运作过程中严格按照法规执行并合理掌控风险。
  • Philosophy,即投资理念。为满足投资者的需求,环球控股不断的丰富产品设计,由专业的基金管理负责人募集、项目管理、从而保证投资人最大化收益和回报。

环球控股秉承着‘严谨的态度及投资风险最小化’的宗旨,始终坚持‘稳健经营、规范运营’的理念,为客户规避风险,为高净值人群筛选最优质的基金产品。

目前,环球控股投入运营的基金包括:

  • 地产开发基金
  • 矿产投资基金
  • 定制专户基金
  • 农场开发投资基金

环球控股深知资产配置的重要性,秉承着为高净值客户实现“财富传承,荣耀专享“的财富理念,和互利共赢服务理念,推出了高端财富管理、家族基金以及外海资产配置等服务。根据客户情况,专注为高净值客户提供综合性的资产配置、定制化的财富管理和高端增值服务,致力于打造卓越的全方位一站式财富管理解决方案,实现财富荣耀传承。

环球控股与澳大利亚最权威的团队强强联合,在法律、投资、移民、税务以及个人资产认证方面,为中澳高净值投资人提供最全面、最专业的综合性服务。