Wealth Management

As the strategy of Asia-pacific economic integration has been continuously advanced, China-Australia free trade zone has been established to prompt opening, cooperating and prosperity. In recent years, more and more people immigrate to Australia, and Chinese market becomes a vital role in Australia. Chinese people with high net worth continuously look for new investment opportunities, and they have set foot in real estate, finance insurance, industrial and mining enterprises, bulk trade import and export, banking, telecommunications and supermarkets in Australia. Their cumulative capital is up to hundreds of billions of Australian dollars. The Chinese market in Australia has become a considerable element.

Global Trade Holding Pty Ltd is committed to create a platform for promoting China-Australia cultural exchanges, providing the most professional and efficient opportunities for China-Australia cultural exchanges, and offering professional, convenient services to Chinese people with high net worth.

The introduction of projects:

China-Australia delegation project is a professional platform which is customized for high-end customers. We will provide the best choice in the aspect of customer visa and travel arrangement. The business research mission project launched by the elite club of entrepreneurs that design to investigate and make plan for the client those are live in Australia. The business investigation will be conducted from Australia agriculture, mineral resources, funds and other investment environment. Investment consultants of Global Trade Holding will analyze the culture, politics and investment trend in Australia, and build a valuable communication and exchange platform for entrepreneurs from China and Australia.

Global Trade Holding is dedicated to help the Chinese and Australian firms to find opportunities for trade, to provide a full range of business consulting services, to assist the development of Chinese and Australian market, and to provide the best quality platform and one-stop communication services for Chinese enterprises who are interested in Australia business sector.

PROJECT: BUSINESS TOUR

Aims of business tour

  • To fully understand Australia's history, culture, economy and industrial structure.
  • To understand the laws and regulations, tax policy, and financial levers of Australian investment environment.
  • To explore the investment opportunities of Australian housing industry and the rule of financial capital markets.
  • To have a face-to-face conversation with prominent Australian economists, well-known entrepreneurs, and government officials.
  • To seek potential foreign investment opportunities and cooperation.

Through this trip, Global Trade Holding hope to bring more opportunities and enlightenment to our members. At the same time, Australia, with its fantastic diversity, will not only make high-net individuals enjoy the high-level services but also display its "different" images.

The wealth management club in Global Trade Holding Pty Ltd integrates high quality resources, advocates communication and sharing. We will prompt the wealth heritance and achieve the idea of “mutual win in wealth” by seeking high-quality investment from insurance, credit, funds and other fields!

财富管理

随着区域经济一体化战略不断推进,中澳贸易发展迅速,人文交流日益密切。越来越多的华人选择定居澳大利亚,积极的为澳洲政治、经济、文化领域做出贡献。近年来澳大利亚移民人数急速攀升,特别是中国高净值人群不断找寻新的投资机遇。目前在澳洲房地产、金融、工矿、大宗贸易进出口、银行、电信和超级市场等领域占有一席之地,资本累计高达数百亿澳元,澳大利亚华人市场已成为澳大利亚不容忽视的元素。

为此,环球控股致力于打造中澳文化交流的平台,提供最专业、高效的中澳文化交流机会,为中国高净值人群来澳投资提供专业、便捷的服务!

项目介绍

中澳商务考察团项目是环球控股旗下财富管理俱乐部为高端商业客户量身定制的商业考察项目,一站式提供签证服务和到达澳洲后的所有行程安排。商务考察团主要对澳洲农业、矿产、基金、地产等方面的投资环境进行考察,为高净值人群量身打造投资考察定制方案。环球控股的投资顾问将详细的从澳洲当地的文化、政治和投资趋势进行分析,为中澳两地企业家的沟通和交流搭建宝贵的平台。

环球控股致力于帮助中澳企业找寻各种贸易合作机会,为其提供全方位商务咨询服务、协助中澳市场的开拓,为有意进入澳洲发展的中国企业提供最优质的平台及一条龙的交流服务。

项目: 商务考察

游学目标

  • 全面了解澳洲的历史、文化、经济及产业结构
  • 深入解读澳洲投资的法律法规、税务政策、金融杠杆
  • 广泛挖掘澳洲投资机会、探索澳洲金融资本市场规则
  • 面对面对话澳洲知名经济学家、知名企业家、相关政府官员
  • 广泛寻求潜在海外投资机会和合作对象

通过此次考察,希望能给游学团成员带来更多的发展机会和启示。同时,神奇多元特征的澳洲,在给高净值人群把握无限商机的同时,将展示其“尽是不同”的绝伦景象。

环球控股财富管理整合优质资源,提倡交流、分享,从保险、信贷、基金等领域共同找寻优质投资,促进财富传承,实现财富共赢的理念!